Haydee A Ipr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Reembolso

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Sep 12, 2023

Mis reembolsos

Updated by user Sep 12, 2023

Mis reembolso

Updated by user Sep 12, 2023

Mis reembolso

Updated by user Sep 12, 2023

Por mis reembolsos

Updated by user Sep 12, 2023

Me gusto las chinelas y quiero comprarlas con la cartera

Updated by user Sep 12, 2023

Es que eran tres pedidos de tres artículos y yo lo que quiero es un pedido de un articulo

Updated by user Sep 12, 2023

Los reembolso

Updated by user Sep 12, 2023

Dos reembolso

Original review Sep 12, 2023
Es el reembolso de dos pedidos eran tres y quiero uno de esos tres pedido de unas chinelas azul y otras kaki y una cartera
View full review

Preferred solution: Son tres de $27.30 quiero dos refund de $27.30

User's recommendation: Que compren

Anonymous

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Lima, Lima

Pedido

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Wish - Pedido
Wish - Pedido
HOLA ME LLAMO BERLY TELLO LOPEZ. CUANDO LLEGARÁ MI PEDIDO DE 2 AUDÍFONOS CON BLUETOOTH INALÁMBRICO PORQUE YA E CANCELADO MIS PEDIDOS. SOY DE LIMA PERÚ MI CORREO ES: berlymyly91@***.com Mi celular es 94999**** Como puedo comunicarme con un vendedor
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Melbourne, Victoria

Read below

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Wish - Read below
Id like to change my email address this is the new one Stephanielymberis1@***.com Its not excepting my photo Id can you please fix the problem
View full review
Lopez A
map-marker Mouroux, Seine-Et-Marne

Problème régler

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Il n'y a aucun inconvénient, j'attend toujours ma commande du 13 Avril 2023. Mon numéro de commande est le suivant ; 643846e6595ecf985352e93b
View full review
Marie A Fzm

To change my address

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
All I want is for my order to come to 3307 Henry G Park Junior Circle.I really like to buy from Wish. But if I don't then I won't be buying anything anymore
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Evert Moi
map-marker Cantonment, Florida

Can't check out

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
They were very helpful I needed help with checking out an order they got back to me in such good timing
View full review
Rebecca M Yda

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Sydney, New South Wales

Placed order hasnt arived yet

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
What happened to my four tier kids bookshelf payed $54 before xmas and no order update except one which may be delivered by sixth january and nee to know if I still have this order to be delivered soon
View full review

User's recommendation: Always check to make sure you all get the order updates for delivery

Paula C Zoy

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Burlington, Iowa

Change my email

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Wish - Change my email
I was trying to change my email old one is Carnesp055@***l I did sent might be more than no update . Thank you Paula Carnes and how do I get update for my email n password it wont let me in
View full review
Stephen S Fhw

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I can’t log in I charged my email

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Wish - I can’t log in I charged my email
I cant log in I charged my email from stevejay4546@***.com to stephenstoltzfus517@***.com I am not happy with the service right now what part dont you understand please let me know I keep sending my new email and no luck what should I do tits me Stephen Jay Stoltzfus no one else I got a lot of things from you
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Edenton, North Carolina

No im no longer having issues with Wish

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I have an issue with Wish...waiting for merchandise I ordered...it's beenike 3 weeks..please text me andet me know what happened.
View full review

User's recommendation: I would recommend to friends and family

Anonymous
map-marker Halifax, Nova Scotia

I HAVE A learning disability and wish is always asking me to verify my account I am having problems with getting into my wish. Maybe it is because I changed my address to times and I can't verify my

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Can't verify my account on my phone or computer because of my disability okay and I order some tank tops.but wish sent me Dresses instead and I didn't get all my order when I try contact wish all I get is verify your account .please help me. I love my wish and I am one of your best customers okay thanks .yes
View full review
Laurice M Vtv

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I order clothes tow item I did not get them yet

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Could you plz tell me what is going on could you plz send my order to my address {{Redacted}} and update me on my email to follow up or take my order plz my email address was wrong so I could not follow up my order so send information to the right one plz
View full review
Loss:
$59

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Resolved
Svetlana S Zmr

Resolved: Payment problems so I can't get my orders

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Wish - Payment problems so I can't get my orders
Updated by user May 02, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with settlement agreement.

Original review May 02, 2022
I can't get into the order oh, it's telling me that I have a payment issue it's been more than one month
View full review
Pros:
  • Usually ok

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Marisa W Odm

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Greenbrier, Arkansas

Some items ordered were not receivIed

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I still haven't received the 2 necklaces that I ordered from you one with Blue stones and one with red stones. Sister necklaces. Please let me know when I will get them. Thanks Marisa Witt
View full review
Resolved
David L Fls

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: I bought a phone that say will work in USA, and I am finding out that it will not work. I contacted Wish and they are telling me I don't have an account so they cannot help me.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user May 19, 2022

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. I really wanted the phone if it worked, but I could not use it like that and I thank them for their speedily reply. thanks again..

Original review Apr 18, 2022
I sent a reply and gave my id and still no reply. I cannot trust this company. This is a *** crap company and they don't stand for their products they selll...They sell junk that don't work.D
View full review
Loss:
$157

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: do not ever buy from this *** company. They have an office in california and they will not help you too, but I am about to file a lawsuit against them. I will get action

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article